الفريق الاداري
إن الخبرات الواسعة والقدرات المتينة التي يتمتع بها الموظفون والطاقم الإداري لدى شرك زواتي إخوان هي الأساس الصلب الذي نعتمد عليه في تحقيق الإنجازات وبناء النجاحات، كما أن الرؤية الثاقبة التي يمتلكها العاملون في الشركة تمكننا من تقديم خدمات مميزة وغير مسبوقة في مجال إدارة المخلفات للسوق الأردني.
المهندس نزار زواتي
شريك ومدير عام
تمتع المهندس نزار زواتي بما يزيد عن 26 عاماً من الخبرة في مجال إدارة المخلفات؛ حيث بدأ مسيرته المهنية في عام 1984 كمهندس صيانة ومهندس مشاريع في القوات المسلحة الأردنية. وبعد استكماله لسنوات الخدمة في القوات المسلحة الأردنية، انتقل نزار إلى دولة الكويت، ليشغل منصباً رفيع المستوى في شركة تجارة ومقاولات معروفة.

وضمن عمل نزار كمدير تنفيذي للشركة خلال فترة توسعها، كان مسؤولاً عن تأسيس الشركة الحليفة؛ شركة زواتي إخوان، إضافة إلى مساهمته في الحصول على أول عقد لتنظيف المدينة وإدارة المخلفات في الأردن. تحت قيادته، احتلت شركة زواتي إخوان الريادة في سوق إدارة المخلفات، مع حصولها على حصة سوقية بلغت 70% متضمنة كافة العقود الخاصة بمجال إدارة المخلفات الصلبة في الأردن.

نزار زواتي حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة من جامعة سنترال فلوريدا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وهو خبير معتمد في مجال تحليلات الكلف، كما يتمتع بخبرات واسعة في القوانين والأنظمه مجال الأنظمة، والجمارك، والقضايا البيئية المتعلقة بإدارة المخلفات الصلبة في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية. السيد نزار زواتي عضو في نقابة المهندسين الأردنيين.
عدنان زواتي
شريك ونائب المدير العام
يمتلك عدنان زواتي ما يزيد عن 38 عاماً من الخبرة في قطاع التجارة والمقاولات، مع التركيز على مجال إدارة المخلفات. بدأ عدنان مسيرته المهنية في مجال إدارة المشاريع مع شركة كويتية بارزة، وفي عام 1972، أسس شركته الخاصة، وهي شركة الصوله للتجارة والمقاولات.

ولدى عمل عدنان زواتي كشريك ورئيس تنفيذي في شركة الصوله، عزز من أعمالها لتشمل عدة صناعات مختلفة، ونمت الشركة وتوسعت تحت قيادته لتضم 1400 موظف من أكثر من 11 جنسية مختلفة. وعلى الرغم من النجاح الباهر الذي حققته الشركة، إلا أن أعمالها توقفت بعد حرب الخليج الثانية.

يشغل عدنان حالياً منصب الشريك ونائب المدير الإداري في شركة زواتي إخوان، مقدماً أفكاره القيمة في مجال إدارة وتشغيل مجموعة واسعة المشاريع الكبرى في الشرق الأوسط.

وتقديراً لرؤيته الثاقبة، وقدراته القيادية المميزة، تم انتخاب عدنان زواتي نائباً لرئيس نقابات اصحاب شركات الخدمات المساندة  (SSCOA).
جميع حقوق الموقع محفوظة لادارة شركة زواتي اخوان 2011
تصميم و تطوير: ITP

Executive Management
The extensive expertise and sound capabilities of our management team and employees are integral pillars upon which the company builds its success. Our people’s invaluable insights enable us to provide unparalleled waste management services to the Jordanian market.
Eng. Nizar Zawati
Partner and General Manager
Boasting over 27 years of experience in the waste management business, Nizar Zawati began his career in 1984 as Maintenance Engineer and Site Engineer in the Jordanian Armed Forces. Upon completing his service, Nizar moved to Kuwait to hold a senior post in a renowned trading and contracting company.

As the executive lead during the company’s expansion, Nizar was responsible for starting up the sister company, Zawati Brothers Company WLL, and securing the first ever city cleaning and waste management contract in Jordan. Under his leadership, the Zawati Brothers Company was soon positioned at the forefront of the waste management industry with a 70% market share covering all private solid waste collection contracts in Jordan

Nizar obtained his degree as an Operations Engineer from the University of Central Florida. He is a Certified Cost Analysis Expert with extensive expertise in regulations, customs and environmental issues related to solid waste management within the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan. Nizar is also a member of the Jordan Engineers Association.
Mr. Adnan Zawati
Partner and Deputy General Manager
Dedicating over 39 years of experience in the trading and contracting business with a primary focus on waste management, Adnan began his career in project management for a prominent Kuwaiti company. In 1972, Adnan ventured on to start his own business, Al-Soulah Trading and Contracting Co.

As Partner and CEO, Adnan spearheaded the company to operate in several industries. Under his leadership, the company grew to a total of 1400 employees with over 11 different nationalities. Nonetheless, and despite its success, the company’s operations halted after the second Gulf War.

In his current position as Partner and Deputy Managing Director of the Zawati Brothers Company, Adnan shares his valuable insight in managing and operating large scale and high profile projects in the Middle East.

In recognition of his leadership capabilities and vision, Adnan was elected as Vice President of the Support Services Companies Owners Association (SSCOA).
Copyrights © 2011 ZAWATI BROTHERS CO. All Rights Reserved
Powered by: ITP